UK Coaching Awards 2006

UK Coaching Awards 2006 Winners

The Mussabini Medal:
John Griffiths - Dragon Boat Racing
Gill Watson - Equestrian
Amanda Kirby - Gymnastics
Chris Gowers - Sailing

The Dyson Award:
David Clarke - Archery
Anne Baker - Hockey

Community Sports Coach of the Year Award:
Winner - Helen George - Archery
Short-listed nominees:
Chris Hodge - Multi-sport
Richard Newcombe - Sailing

UK Young Coach of the Year Award:
Winner - Robbie Paulin - American Football|
Short-listed nominees:
Paul Greaves - Trampolining
James Brown - Sailing

UK Male Coach of the Year:
Andy Wood - Badminton

UK Female Coach of the Year:
Amanda Kirby - Gymnastics

Lifetime Achievement Award:
Maeve Kyle - Athletics and Hockey

Add to My Folder